Autumn Term 2021

School Re-opens on Wednesday 8th September 2021

School Closes on Thursday 21st October 2021

School Re-opens on Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes on Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School Re-opens on Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Closes on Friday 18th February 2022

School Re-opens on Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes on Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School Re-opens on Monday 25th April 2022

School closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 – Mayday Bank Holiday

School Closes on Friday 27th May 2022

School Re-opens on Monday 6th June 2022

School Closes on Thursday 21 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

School Re-opens on Wednesday 7th September 2022

School Closes on Thursday 20th October 2022

School Re-opens on Monday 31st October 2022

School Closes on Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

School Re-opens on Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Closes on Friday 10th February 2023

School Re-opens Monday 20th February 2023

School Closes on Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

School Re-opens on Monday 17th April 2023

School Closed on Monday 1st May 2023 – MAYDAY Bank Holiday

School Closes on Friday 26th May 2023

School Re-Opens on Monday 5th June 2023

School Closes on Friday 21st July 2023

Was this article helpful?